#FictFBFeb17 Days 6, 9-12

Fictional Flashback February is hosted by Faith Rivens. It is mostly running on Instagram and Twitter, using the hashtag #FictFBFeb17, but I’m also linking it here. My blog posts are also someitmes including an extra story to go along wtih the image. . See the bottom of the post for the whole months’ worth of prompts.

Today I’m playing catch-up, as I’ve missed a few days, and we’re nearly halfway through the month, so it seemed as good a time as any.

Day 6: “Fade”

fictfbfeb17day6

Day 9: “Fear”

fictfbfeb17day9

Day 10: “Friendship”

fictfbfeb17day10

 NB: Max is the other protagonist in With Memories and Magic. Sometimes I think he has a crush on Clara, but if he does, he’s not talking about it, and is pretending they’re just friends anyway. 😛
Day 11: “Found”
fictfbfeb17day11
Day 12: “Four”
fictfbfeb17day12
It’s now past my bedtime and I have to get up and go to work tomorrow, so I’ll leave this here and post the images to Instagram tomorrow. In the meantime, here are the other prompts.
fictfbfeb17
Talk to me! :)

