#mirthmusicmon – #CheckItOut – #mondayblogs

I’m back! The essay is finally handed in, I’ve auditioned for my favourite musical (though I don’t know if I got in yet; with 140 auditionees and a cast of only 40, there’s more chance of not, but I remain hopeful) and had some family stuff to deal with (from afar, since I am five hours away and have to keep up via texts and Facebook), but hopefully this is the start of being back nice and proper.

For MMM today, I have an adorable video that I found. I am a frequent patron of my local public library, and I also work in a library… though it’s a non-lending library, and I also work in the archives section rather than the general collection, but still. This video made me very happy.

😀 😀 😀

You can find more Mirth and Music Monday posts here. Please feel free to join in!

~ Emily

Talk to me! :)

