#mirthmusicmon – Jellicles can and Jellicles do – #mondayblogs

When I turned nine, I was given Andrew Lloyd Webber’s Cats on video for my birthday. Up until then, the only song I had known from the show was Mr Mistofolees, but I wasted no time learning the rest. I still adore the music from it. Last Saturday, I went to see a high-school production of the show, and I have to admit, I wasn’t sure what to expect. Turns out, this is a school where dance classes can be taken as a subject, and so it was actually far better than I was expecting. Thus, I’ve had the album on ever since. Here’s a few of my favourite numbers for you to enjoy!

You can join in on MMM here. Happy Monday! Have a great week!

2 thoughts on “#mirthmusicmon – Jellicles can and Jellicles do – #mondayblogs

Talk to me! :)

