#MirthMusicMon – A Double Dose of Jurassic Park – #mondayblogs

I have to apologise for the drive-by nature of this post; it’s nearly 9pm, but I’ve had my mum staying and for a while was really stuck for something to post for today. But then thankfully, the recommended videos on YouTube inspired me.

John Williams’ music is always beautiful, and the Jurassic Park theme is no different, as this video by The Piano Guys, made to celebrate the release of the new Jurassic World movie, attests.

And then I remembered the first episode of a web series I backed on Kickstarter a few years ago. This is the first episode. Spot my name in the third column on the second screen of donor names, once you have giggled at the episode itself.

And there are another 12 or something episodes!

Join us for Mirth and Music Monday over here. I’m going to go now and get ready for bed, but I’ll see you all again soon.

~ Emily

2 thoughts on “#MirthMusicMon – A Double Dose of Jurassic Park – #mondayblogs

Talk to me! :)

