#MirthMusicMon – “And I’ll be a… HAPPY SNOWMAN!”

I’m actually writing this at a uncivilised hour on Saturday night while I consider going to bed, because I’m sure I will completely forget otherwise. So I’ve become a little bit obsessed with the soundtrack to the newest Disney movie, Frozen. Not so much with the movie itself (it was great but I think Tangled will always occupy the “favourite Disney movie” spot in my heart), but when a soundtrack has that many Broadway names, how can one not? So, for Mirth and Music Monday, I give you a fun song from Frozen, called “In Summer”.

And now I’m going to go and actually clear my bed, and try to ignore the loud techno music coming from next door. I know it’s Saturday, but really, we live in a block of 12 flats. Argh. Maybe I’ll blare the Frozen soundtrack back at them. Anyway. Cheerio for now.wordpresssig2

4 thoughts on “#MirthMusicMon – “And I’ll be a… HAPPY SNOWMAN!”

    • Emily Witt says:

      “Don’t you dare!” 😀

      It’s gorgeous! And Disney totally makes fun of itself with lines like, “You can’t marry a man you’ve just met”. And there’s a comic relief reindeer as well as Olaf. What’s not to like? 😀

      Like

Talk to me! :)

