What Do You Look For In Entertainment?

Fill this out if you have a few spare moments. It would definitely be interesting to see the results and the more people that fill it out, the better!

Kait Nolan

So last week I had a little bit of a ranty post about how so many male authors seem to be allergic to any kind of happy ending.  And a comment by one of my male pals got me to wondering…what exactly is it that MEN look for in entertainment that is actually being delivered by the books written by their half of the species.  Being a social scientist, OF COURSE that means I’m going to GIVE A SURVEY (I do love me some data).

So please, spread this far and wide.  I would really like a decent sample size.

Gender and entertainment survey.

View original post

One thought on “What Do You Look For In Entertainment?

Talk to me! :)

